Wicked Saga: An Ivy Morgan Mystery Books 13-15

Wicked Saga: An Ivy Morgan Mystery Books 13-15

Lily Harper Hart Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Ivy Morgan is a new witch with old friendships … and grudges. She’s finally found happiness with her fiancé Jack Harker. Of course, magic and mayhem keep them on their toes.
Friendship, family and love are the name in the game in Shadow Lake. Unfortunately, murder keeps intruding and life is a constant adventure for Jack and Ivy.
You’ll want to come along for the ride because this is a once-in-a-lifetime love with an occasionally out-of-control couple.

This three-book omnibus includes: Wicked Delight, Wicked Respite and Wicked Decisions.

Release date: November 5, 2019

Publisher: HarperHart Publications

Print pages: 637

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates