Farewell Seas: A Rowan Gray Mystery Books 7-9

Farewell Seas: A Rowan Gray Mystery Books 7-9

Lily Harper Hart Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Rowan Gray has been to Hell and back … and then back again.
Now she’s ready for the final battle.
Join Rowan, her boyfriend Quinn Davenport, and the rest of The Bounding Storm crew as they jump from one adventure to the next … and find the ultimate answers about her past.

This three-book omnibus includes Dangerous Seas, Perilous Seas and Raging Seas.

Release date: August 6, 2019

Publisher: HarperHart Publications

Print pages: 642

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates