Going Deeper Series Complete, Books 1-6

Going Deeper Series Complete, Books 1-6

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Learn to release the things that keep you stuck!

Sometimes, something from our past can keep us stuck in place and prevents us from moving forward to the life of our dreams. Is something keeping you stuck? Find out now and learn to release it!
Award-winning author, Chariss K. Walker, M.Msc. and Reiki Master/Teacher has combined all six books of the Going Deeper Series into one download.
This color-illustrated complete series includes:
•A Beginner's Guide to Releasing Trapped Emotions, Book 1
•Releasing Chakra Trapped Emotions, Book 2
• Release Common Disease Trapped Emotions, Book 3
• Release Hindrances to Success, Book 4
•Release Body System Trapped Emotions, Book 5
•Release Mental Blocks, Book 6.

If you desire to get rid of your old baggage and painful issues from the past and will put in the work to do it, this is the book for you.

Scroll up to get your copy now!

Release date: August 25, 2019

Publisher: Independently Published

Print pages: 310

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates