Becky Tibbs: A Medium's Mystery Series, Books 6-10 : A Cozy Ghost Mystery series

Becky Tibbs: A Medium's Mystery Series, Books 6-10 : A Cozy Ghost Mystery series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


This box set includes the next five books, numbers 6-10, in this delightful cozy mystery series.
6) A Medium's 4th of July
7) A Medium's Engagement
8) A Medium's Wedding Day
9) A Medium's Honeymoon
10) A Medium's Protégé

If you haven't already done so, you can get the first five books in the first box set using this ASIN: B07ST5PQ6Y

Becky Tibbs sees ghosts... and she is not afraid to help them!

Becky Tibbs is a sweet girl, maybe a little too sweet, but it's difficult to fault her for an innocent nature. Some might consider her naïve. And she is. She's had little knowledge of a larger world others might live outside North Carolina. On the other hand, she's had a lot of experience dealing with ghost problems. Join Becky as she solves many mysteries in this light, clean, airy, and informative series.

Fans of the television series Ghost Whisperer, The Dead Files, and Medium will enjoy this series.

Cozy mystery? Check.
Ghosts? Check.
Ghost Animals? Check.
Amateur Sleuth? Check.

Becky has the gift the same as her brother and sister. The only difference is that her siblings don't want anything to do with their paranormal abilities and they'll do anything in their power to drown out those disembodied souls who plead for help. You'll fall in love with the Tibbs siblings as they each struggle to manage their mystical ability.

For your reading convenience, scroll up to get the box sets now!

Release date: May 19, 2021

Publisher: Independently Published

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates