Notifications

Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller

Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller

2
A global conspiracy. A pending attack. Time's running out for this band of operatives to stop the unthinkable.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Shout-outs

“I loved this book. It completely freaked me out, but I was fascinated and blown away all the way through.”
Kari Peterson

Synopsis

Can a ragtag team of operatives thwart a biological attack on the U.S. mainland?

When two assailants accost twenty-three-year-old Kaden Baker at an awards gala, she enters a world of high-tech intrigue that pits her against a mysterious foe.

It will take all her covert ops and hacking skills as she teams up with a group of family members to battle a mysterious enemy out to unleash a deadly attack in the U.S. and Europe.

Time is running out. Can Kaden and her team stop the unthinkable?




Readers' reactions


• “Catch and Kill blew me away. I couldn't put it down." – James Lee

• “I loved this book. It completely freaked me out, but I was fascinated and blown away all the way through.” - Kari Peterson

• “I LOVED IT!” – Deborah Duncalf

• “Clever use of augmented reality and artificial intelligence in a fast-paced crime thriller book.” – Heather the Book Blogger

Get it now! Strap on for a smart international thrill ride that appeals to both the head and the heart. (This is a stand-alone; no need to read book one first.)

Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, James Rollins, Robert Ludlum, Matthew Mather, Tim Tigner, Leslie Wolfe, and A.G. Riddle.

Release date: March 26, 2019

Publisher: Best of Indie Publishing

Print pages: 404

Reader says this book is...: action-packed (2) dark (1) dystopian (1) entertaining story (2) high stakes (1) international intrigue (1) thought-provoking (1) unputdownable (1) likable hero (1) suspenseful (1) terrific writing (1) unexpected twists (1)

Content advisory: Violence, some adult language, no f-bombs

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller
J.D. Lasica
Tom Taverna
4.93 MB
July 10, 2019
Best of Indie Publishing

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates