Broken Butterfly: Fallen Brook Series: Book 3

Broken Butterfly: Fallen Brook Series: Book 3

Book 3: Fallen Brook
Fallon was the only man who could save me. I wish I knew he was also the only man who could destroy me.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


Speechless!! Thank you Jennilynn for writing one of the best series I have ever read. I fell in love with each and every character. The story was filled with love, heartbreak, happiness, hope and second chances. This third and final book to the series was perfect! I’m not going to lie, the ending broke me in more ways than one. I have a book hangover after this! - Julie David

One man will claim her. One man will own her heart. One man will save her. And one man will break her.


Jayson, Ryder, and Julien have loved Elizabeth since they were kids. They grew up together. Shared their lives together. They were a family. Elizabeth’s choice almost tore them apart. Then one horrible night forever changed their lives and Elizabeth was taken from them, only to return over a year later a different person. That's when things got interesting.

Elizabeth has always been my obsession. My fascination. She was the light to my dark. When her life exploded once again, she came running to me for help. Stupid girl.

You see, I have a secret. One that could destroy her. Elizabeth thinks she’s broken. She thinks I can help fix her. She doesn’t realize that I am as broken as she is.

She doesn’t realize that I am the villain in her love story.


Fallon was the only man who could save me when my life fell apart. I wish I knew he was also the only man who could break me.

"This series ripped my heart out. I don't think I've ever read one that affected me like this one did." - Amazon reviewer

"This is love like nothing that I have ever read. Original, complex, emotional and amazing...This story is a journey of the best kind." - Sharon, reviewer

Reader’s Warning: Broken Butterfly is Book 3 in the Fallen Brook Series. It is a steamy romance full of angst, emotion, and suspense, and told in multiple POVs. Book 3 takes place in college and beyond and contains scenes that may be triggering (violence and reference to assault and abuse, foul language, suspense, and death). Sex/sexual intimacy in the book is consensual. Recommended for mature readers aged 18+. Please note that even though there are multiple love interests, it is not a RH.

New cover

The Fallen Brook Series

Book 1: All Our Next Times
Book 2: Paper Stars Rewritten
Book 3: Broken Butterfly

Release date: May 18, 2021

Publisher: KDP

Content advisory: Contains triggers (foul language, sex, violence, shocking cliffhanger)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates