• Paper Stars Rewritten: Fallen Brook Series: Book 2
  • Broken Butterfly: Fallen Brook Series: Book 3
  • All Our Next Times: Fallen Brook Series: Book 1

Fallen Brook

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


From Book 1:

This is the story of a girl and three boys.
Elizabeth. Jayson. Julien. Ryder.
But this is not your typical love story.

One will claim her.
One will hold her heart.
One will stand by her..

Who will Elizabeth choose?


I have known and loved Jayson, Julien, and Ryder since I was a little girl.
We grew up together. Shared our lives together. They were my family. My best friends.
I had one simple rule. Don't fall in love with your best friend. I just broke that rule - twice. I fell in love with two of them.

My choice changed everything. But what if I made a mistake?
I thought I knew how my love story would end. I couldn't have been more wrong.

Reader's Warning: All Our Next Times, Book 1 of the Fallen Brook Series, is the beginning of Elizabeth's love story. Book 1 takes place during high school and is a high-heat, mature story that contains possible triggers, sexual content, foul language, and adult themes and is recommended for an 18+ audience.. It ends on a shocking cliffhanger. You have been warned.

Books 2 and 3 take place during college and beyond. The series ends with an HEA.

“WOW!! I need more. Everything about this series is addicting. I need to know what happens next. Highly recommend!!!” - Just One More Chapter

“‘All Our Next Times' is a feast for any reader who thrives on drama, trauma, joy, hope, shock, fear, angst, and love. I highly recommend it; it will warm your heart, lift your spirits, enflame your senses, engage your mind, and leave you dying to read the next book. Yes, it's that good.” - Kindle reviewer

“This book was well written, entertaining and perfectly captured teen romance and angst. The twist at the end took me completely by surprise and had me on the edge of my seat.” - Amazon reviewer

“Could NOT put this down! What a ride! 5 stars!” - Nicole, Amazon reviewer

“I could not put this book down. The characters are all very relatable. I felt a connection to them. This book is both a thriller and a romance, with one surprise after another. I'm hooked!” = texasgirl, Amazon reviewer

“This book had me hooked. The storyline is very well thought out and the characters are well developed. This book has the ultimate combination of romance, complex relationships and a thriller all rolled into one story. I can't wait for book two.” - Lisa, Amazon reviewer

“Omg, I loved this book!” - Jennifer, GoodReads reviewer

“Love the beginning of Elizabeth's love story. Jayson and Ryder are totally swoon-worthy. The ending blew me away (in a I can't believe that just happened kind-of way). I can't wait to read what happens in the next book of the series.” - Diana, GoodReads reviewer

All Our Next Times is Book 1 in the Fallen Brook Series, a mature High School & Young Adult, College & New Adult, friends to lovers contemporary romance series. The series contains content that some may consider triggering such as foul language, sexual content, and some violence, and is recommended for ages 18+ for those reasons. Book 1 ends in a cliffhanger. The series ends with an HEA, but you have to ride the roller coaster journey first to get there. You think you know what happens, but like life, things can change in the blink of an eye. Enjoy!

Book 1: All Our Next Times
Book 2: Paper Stars Rewritten
Book 3: Broken Butterfly (Releasing May 2021)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates