A Luca Mystery Series Box Set Books 7 - 9

A Luca Mystery Series Box Set Books 7 - 9

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Three gut gripping crimes. One determined detective. It doesn't always work out. This acclaimed box set includes three stand alone stories"
A Killer Missteps - Book 7- The pain from being abandoned never went away.
Silencing Salter, Book 8 - Chasing a killer can be deadly
Uncertain Stakes - Book 10 - A woman with a lust for risk taking...She's missing, with more suspects than evidence.

Release date: February 7, 2020

Print pages: 738

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates