Notifications

A Lighthouse Christmas

A Lighthouse Christmas

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

A totally perfect and heartwarming page-turner about everyone’s favorite time of year––the beauty of being at home with family, believing in second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible… A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts.

When Mia Broadhurst’s grandmother passes away, Mia returns to the quaint seaside village of Winstead Cape, where Grandma Ruth ran the historic lighthouse on the edge of the coast. Mia can’t bear to part with the last piece of her grandma––the lighthouse that has been in their family for generations––but with her life back in New York, she has no choice.

With the snow falling, Mia works with real estate agent Will Thacker to restore the old lighthouse. She tries not to get lost in his deep blue eyes that match the Atlantic Ocean. After all, she’s only back for Christmas…

As a fire crackles, Mia packs up Grandma Ruth’s belongings. Waiting for her is a black-and-white photograph with a faded inscription on the back—the key to a family secret hidden for decades. Could the truth save the lighthouse and show Mia where her heart belongs?

Readers love Jenny Hale:

Wow, I have literally fallen in love with this book, a truly wonderful heartfelt read from start to finish… I was glued to the pages throughout and couldn’t turn the pages quick enough. I loved the Christmas cosy feel to it… It really was the perfect read, and I didn’t want it to end.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow, what a story!!… Simply put, I loved it!Had me needing the tissues, it was so heartwarming.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jenny Hale and Christmas, the perfect combination! I absolutely adore the Christmas vibes in this story… It’s heartwarming, warm, cozy and just MAGICAL!!!Simona’s Corner of Dreams, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

THIS WAS SO CUTE! Sorry for the capital letters but I’m excited!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Undeniably brilliant!… I recommend this to everyone in need of a little bit (or a lot) of holiday cheer!” Misty’s Corner Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow!… WonderfulAmazing and magical.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

AmazingLoved it from start to end.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I absolutely adore Jenny Hale’s books… Yet again I wished that this book would never end

Release date: October 14, 2021

Publisher: Bookouture

Print pages: 350

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates