Zachary Goldman Private Investigator Cases 1-10

Zachary Goldman Private Investigator Cases 1-10

Ten full-length books in one


Zachary Goldman, Private Investigator, is flawed with a capital F.

Shattered by the tragedies of his own life, he will somehow still manage to pick himself up and dig just a little bit deeper than anyone else to find the vital clues.

Maybe being broken makes it easier for others who have faced tragedy to trust him. Walk with Zachary as he solves four cases that will stretch his abilities to the limit.

A case is only unsolvable as long as it remains unsolved.

Save $25 by getting 10 books bundled!

This set includes:

  1.   She Wore Mourning
  2.   His Hands Were Quiet
  3.   She was Dying Anyway
  4.   He was Walking Alone
  5.   They Thought He was Safe
  6.   He was Not There
  7.   Her Work was Everything
  8.   She Told a Lie
  9.   He Never Forgot
  10. She was At Risk

️ Zachary Goldman has become one of my favorite fictional characters. He is so flawed and troubled and loyal and hardworking and, and…I want to be Zach when I grow up!

️ The writing is skillful, with a wonderfully complex plot and well-developed characters. Highly recommended!

Looking for a gritty PI series without foul language and gore? Award-winning and USA Today Bestselling Author P.D. Workman brings you stories that delve into some of the darkest parts of society but leave you feeling good in the end

Even with his own life in shambles, Zachary Goldman is still the one you want on the case.

Release date: April 29, 2021

Publisher: pd workman

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates