Unicorn Magic: A Feyland Scottish Gamelit Tale

Unicorn Magic: A Feyland Scottish Gamelit Tale

Book 1: The Celtic Fey
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


In Feyland, not everything is as it seems...
Feyland: a new computer game that allows Scots teenager Corinne MacArthur to escape the sadness haunting her everyday life. It's a game where legends come to life, the lines between reality and fantasy become blurred, and the impossible becomes—probable?

:: Unicorn Magic is the first book in the Celtic Fey series set in Anthea Sharp's Feyland universe (with her kind permission). A stand-alone short story with a full plot arc, Unicorn Magic was first published in the anthology Chronicle Worlds: Feyland. This is a clean fantasy which is set in Scotland (and the faerie realm) and uses British English spelling and grammar. Start reading this magical series today!

Release date: September 27, 2016

Publisher: Eden Press

Print pages: 42

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates