Notifications

Town Lore: A Supernatural Monster Hunt

Town Lore: A Supernatural Monster Hunt

Jonathan Yanez Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Synopsis

This Valentine's Day, give that Special Someone something to remember. 
Because nothing says, “I love you” more than a double hit of snuf

John Hunter isn't bad at this whole monster hunting thing. Along with Shannon and Evan, he's even formed his own company, Hunters for Hire. 

But events will soon turn deadly as Hunters for Hire is contracted to solve a case so twisted and mysterious, it'll make every conspiracy theory you've heard of sound like just another episode of Golden Girls.

On top of that, a rival monster-hunting faction is about to make their debut and these guys are real tools. Will they take up all the best-paying jobs leaving John to go back to Top Ramen and pickles?

For fans of Larry Correia's Monster Hunters International, Jim Butcher's Dresden Files, and Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson's The Boys comes your next bad decision.

Release date: February 14, 2021

Publisher: Archimedes Books

Print pages: 287

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates