• The Tour
  • Safe at the Edge of the World
  • The Tour Series Books 1-2

The Tour Series

Jean Grainger Founding author
Genres: General Fiction
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


From Book 1:

A charming Irish bus driver. A group of misfit American tourists. One life changing week for everyone on board.

USA Today Bestselling author Jean Grainger wants to take you to Ireland.


Guide Conor O’Shea has given hundreds of tours, and doesn’t expect this one to be any different, taking take a bus full of strangers through Ireland’s most colorful and iconic locations. 


The passengers couldn’t be more different—a Wall Street banker, a man-hunting serial divorcee, a love-hungry cop and a very old lady with an incredible secret—but each wants something, and they all have something to hide. 


Conor’s avoided conflict his whole life, but with every stop, his passengers uncover secrets and face truths that will change their lives. 


Can Conor continue to watch from the sidelines? Or is he brave enough to face his own problems? 


Witty, informative, and with a touch of romance, The Tour is as colourful and turbulent as the wild Atlantic coast. You’ll get an insider look at one of the world’s most beautiful places, as you take a tour you’ll never forget as you navigate the stunning vistas of gorgeous Ireland along with the hearts and minds of a cast of characters who will live with you, long after you've finished the last page. 


Can you afford to miss the trip of a lifetime?


* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates