Notifications

The Queen's Secret

The Queen's Secret

Genres: YA Romance
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.

Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of Montrice. But being a ruler does not mean making the rules. For Lilac, taking the throne means giving up the opportunity to be with love of her life, the kingdom's assassin, Caledon Holt.

Worse, Cal is forced to leave the castle when a horrific set of magical attacks threatens Lilac's sovereignty. Now Cal and Lilac will have to battle dark forces separately, even though being together is the only thing that's ever saved them.

In the riveting conclusion to Melissa De La Cruz's fantasy duet, love and magic are at war, and victory rests on a knife's edge.

Release date: March 2, 2021

Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers

Print pages: 320

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

The Queen's Secret
09:07:46
250.77 MB
9780593340745
March 2, 2021
Penguin Random House

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates