The Inverted Pyramid

The Inverted Pyramid

A.C. Fuller Founding author
Journalist Alex Vane is always hunting for the truth. But now the truth may cost him his life.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


After exposing a low-level congressman for accepting bribes, Alex attends a conference and runs into an old friend--and flame--Media Studies Professor Camila Gray. But just as they begin to reconnect, Alex's business partner disappears, leaving Alex only one clue: the name of a hacker who was recently murdered. A source hints at a vaster conspiracy, one that may reach all the way up to the fast-approaching presidential election.

Alex and Camila travel to Alex's hometown to find answers, where they race to untangle the connections between the dead hacker and the disappearance of Alex's partner. But all the while, a mysterious source is pulling the strings of their investigation, of the election, and possibly of their lives.

Grab your copy today!

Series List (can be read as standalones or chronologically): The Anonymous Source (An Alex Vane Media Thriller, Book 1)
The Inverted Pyramid (An Alex Vane Media Thriller, Book 2)
The Mockingbird Drive (An Alex Vane Media Thriller, Book 3)The Shadow File (An Alex Vane Media Thriller, Book 4)The Last Journalist (An Alex Vane Media Thriller, Book 5)

Release date: April 23, 2017

Publisher: Vivid Books

Print pages: 290

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

The Inverted Pyramid
A.C. Fuller
Joe Hempel
223.78 MB
February 23, 2021
OrangeSky Audio




Author updates