The Ballybeg Bad Boys (Complete Edition): Books 1-5

The Ballybeg Bad Boys (Complete Edition): Books 1-5

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


Love Irish heroes and adrenaline-fueled romance? For the first time, all five stories in the Ballybeg Bad Boys action-romance series are bundled together in one complete set.
1. Her Treasure Hunter Ex
2. The Rock Star's Secret Baby
3. The Navy SEAL's Holiday Fling
4. Bodyguard by Day, Ex-Husband by Night
5. The Navy SEAL's Accidental Wife

Release date: February 11, 2018

Publisher: Beaverstone Press LLC

Print pages: 554

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates