Summer in Nantucket: A Kennedy Boys Optional Novella

Summer in Nantucket: A Kennedy Boys Optional Novella

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


An optional novella in the highly addictive Kennedy Boys series by USA Today bestseller Siobhan Davis.

The Kennedy clan descends on Nantucket for a last-minute get-together that turns into a surprise family wedding. Catch up with all your favorite couples as they spend a few blissful weeks on the island, celebrating another special occasion, surrounded by loved ones.

This multiple-POV novella should only be read after Forgiving Keven. This is not a standalone title.

Recommended Series Reading Order
•Finding Kyler – forbidden/light bully romance (trilogy)
•Losing Kyler
•Keeping Kyler
•The Irish Getaway – optional short novel
•Loving Kalvin – standalone, friends-to-lovers second-chance romance
•Saving Brad – standalone, enemies-to-lovers romance
•Seducing Kaden – standalone, forbidden romance
•Forgiving Keven – standalone, second-chance romance
•Summer in Nantucket - optional novella
•Releasing Keanu - standalone, second chance romance
•Adoring Keaton - standalone, MM second chance romance
•Reforming Kent - standalone, angsty bad boy romance

Release date: July 25, 2019

Print pages: 76

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates