Stolen Destiny: Book 4 of the Broken Throne Saga

Stolen Destiny: Book 4 of the Broken Throne Saga

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Only Merlin's Descendent Can Answer Excalibur's Call.

An evil far greater than man has returned, and only she can heal the world and repair its failing magic.

Can Winnie unite the nation's charm runners and sable bosses?

The world's survival depends on Winnie's decision.

Stolen Destiny is the fourth book in the action-packed Broken Throne series. Enter a magical world with gangster mages, crooked cops, and an ancient evil threatening to end it all. Join Winnie and her crew and find out what life is like as a charm runner.

Click and get Stolen Destiny now.

Release date: September 19, 2019

Print pages: 263

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates