Selected Works of Edgar Allan Poe

Selected Works of Edgar Allan Poe

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


Opening with the poem that made Poe a household name overnight, this collection of his short works includes the narrative poem "The Raven", the short story "The Fall of the House of Usher", and the first of Poe's "ratiocination" tales: "The Murders in the Rue Morgue", featuring the first of the fictional detectives: C. Auguste Dupin. From there we encounter the horror classics: The Pit & the Pendulum, the Cask of Amontillado and the Masque of the Red Death, and the Tell Tale Heart, before finishing with another tale of C. Auguste Dupin: The Purloined Letter.

Narrated by Michael Ward.

Release date: August 4, 2020

Publisher: Canterbury Classics

Print pages: 448

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates