Originally published as Lord of the Vampires.

Part 1 of 12 in the Royal House of Shadows serialization. All 12 parts were previously published as full books:• Lord of the Vampires by Gena Showalter (Parts 1—3 of Royal House of Shadows)
Lord of Rage by Jill Monroe (Parts 4—6 of Royal House of Shadows)
Lord of the Wolfyn by Jessica Andersen (Parts 7—9 of Royal House of Shadows)
Lord of the Abyss by Nalini Singh (Parts 10—12 of Royal House of Shadows)

The princess, the vampire

Jane Parker has lost just about everything when she wakes upinto a life she never could have imagined. The vampire Nicolai has lost his memory and hisfreedom. It's his cry for help that whisks Jane from Oklahoma to the kingdom of Delfina.On the run from the witch who wants to reclaim Nicolai as her sex slave, he and Janediscover an undeniable attraction. But he has a secret that could devastate them both…

This installment is approximately 23K words

The story continues in Royal House of Shadows: Part 2 of 12

Release date: October 12, 2016

Publisher: Harlequin

Print pages: 304

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates