Rebellion: The Complete Series

Rebellion: The Complete Series

M.R. Forbes Founding author
The time to fight for what is ours has come. Welcome to the rebellion.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Hardcover

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Books in this set


All three books of the bestselling Rebellion series now available for one low price for a limited time. Rebellion is more than another alien invasion story. It’s a story about family, love, loss, and redemption told from both the human and alien sides, and written with the action-packed pacing, unexpected twists, and relatable characters that have made M.R. Forbes one of the most popular sci-fi authors on Amazon.

From Book One:
When the aliens came, they came without warning.
Their weapons were unstoppable, their defenses unbreakable.
Our technology was inferior, our militaries overwhelmed.
Only one starship escaped before civilization fell.

Earth was lost.
It was never forgotten.

Fifty-two years have passed.
A message from home has been received.
The time to fight for what is ours has come.

Welcome to the rebellion.

Man of War
Weapons of War
Tides of War

Release date: September 10, 2019

Print pages: 1099

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates