M.R. Forbes Founding author

Sci-fi fan boy turned storyteller Seattle, Washington
About the author

M.R. Forbes is the author of a growing number of science-fiction series including Rebellion, War Eternal, Chaos of the Covenant, Stars End, and the Forgotten novels. Having spent his childhood trying to read every sci-fi novel he could find (and write his own too), play every sci-fi video game he could get his hands on, and see every sci-fi movie that made it into the theater, he has a true love of the genre across every medium. He works hard to bring that same energy to his own stories, with a continuing goal to entertain, delight, fascinate, and surprise.

He maintains a true appreciation for his readers and is always happy to hear from them.

To learn more about M.R. Forbes or just say hello:

Visit his website:

Send him an e-mail:
[email protected]

Check out his Facebook page:

Join his Facebook fan group:

Follow him on Instagram:

Find him on Goodreads:

Follow him on BookBub:

Genres: General FictionHorrorScience FictionDark FantasyEpic FantasyFantasy action & adventureUrban FantasyAlien InvasionColonizationCyberpunk

Books by M.R. Forbes

Stars End
Forgotten Earth
The Forgotten
Chaos of the Covenant
War Eternal
Tears of Blood
Forgotten Starship
The Divine Series
Ghosts & Magic
Justice of the Covenant
Forgotten Colony
Forgotten Fallout
Forgotten Vengeance
The Sheriff
M.R. Forbes Box Sets
Forgotten Space
Sheriff Duke
Starship for Sale
Forgotten Galaxy
Starship For Rent

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates