Jacob and Beth: The Complete Collection

Jacob and Beth: The Complete Collection

Available in:
  • eBook
Keywords: friends to loverssecond chancerockstar romancerock star romanceromance saga


The Jacob and Beth's Rockstar Life series explores Beth and Jacob’s relationship with all its joys, flaws, and heartache.

This collection contains KISSED, BETRAYED, FORGIVEN, LOVED, and COMPLETED. A $15.99 value!

Contemporary Rockstar Romance saga.

This story is intended for readers 18 and over due to adult language, sexual content, and adult situations.

Series was previously named My Once and Future Love Revisited.

Release date: December 30, 2016

Publisher: Willowick Publishing

Print pages: 1278

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates