Inside the Egg: A Seven Wardens Story

Inside the Egg: A Seven Wardens Story

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


Macey thought she was done saving the world...she was wrong.

When Amber uncovers an egg that could destroy the world, Macey and the other Wardens are drawn into a race against time to defeat the evil lurking inside the egg.

Can they give in to the egg's demands? Or is there a way to restore balance to the world without giving in?

Inside The Egg is a HEA story for the splashingly good fantasy reverse harem series, Seven Wardens.

Series Reading Order:

#1 From the Deeps 
#1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)
#2 Into the Mists
#3 Beneath the Earth
#4 Within the Flames
#5 Above the Waves
#6 Under the Ice
#7 Rule the Dark

Prequel: Beyond the Loch
Christmas special: Below the Baubles

Release date: April 10, 2020

Publisher: Peryton Press

Print pages: 95

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates