Catnip Assassins: Books 1-4

Catnip Assassins: Books 1-4

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook


Assassin. Private Investigator. Cat shifter. 

Audiobooks 1-4 in the action-packed Catnip Assassins urban fantasy series, together in one volume for the very first time!

Assassin, sociopath, and catnip addict, Kat, finds herself from going lone panther to surrounded by friends and a team she can trust. Add in a bunch of enemies determined to harm those she loves, secrets from her past, and three pesky men she can't shake, and her life is nothing short of chaos. Start the Catnip Assassins series with this handy boxed set to find out how many body parts fit into a fridge (and how many cat puns you can hide in one sentence).

This is an urban fantasy romance full of cats, secrets and dead bodies. It includes a slow-burn reverse harem relationship, where Kat will find her love interests over time.

This collection includes:

  1. Meow
  2. Scratch
  3. Purrr
  4. Hisss

Release date: March 11, 2020

Publisher: Peryton Press

Print pages: 677

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Catnip Assassins: Books 1-4
Skye MacKinnon
Melody Muzljakovich
574.81 MB
May 1, 2022
Peryton Press




Author updates