Notifications

Gambit

Gambit

Book 26: McGarvey
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

The latest Kirk McGarvey novel, Gambit, is an international thriller with non-stop action, perfect for fans of Jason Bourne.

“If you like thrillers full of international intrigue, Hagberg is a major find.” —Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

An American billionaire and a Russian oligarch want Kirk McGarvey dead. First they send a South African assassin, and when Mac kills him, they commission a Canadian sniper for the kill. When Mac put him down, they hire a team of highly specialized Chinese killers called “Scorpions.” When Mac dispatches them, they send a squad of Russian special ops armed to the teeth with high-tech firepower.

Mac's only chance of survival is to turn on the tables on the people behind this assassination conspiracy, that is, if he can find them.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Release date: April 27, 2021

Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates

Print pages: 288

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Gambit
David Hagberg
Matt Godfrey
09:46:40
268.58 MB
9781624617492
April 27, 2021
Vibrance Press

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates