Notifications

Friend Request

Friend Request

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

A pulse-pounding psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, The Girlfriend and The Escape

**THE ADDICTIVE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER THAT EVERYONE'S RAVING ABOUT **

'Twisty and gripping' Erin Kelly
'I loved it' Rachel Abbott
'An incredible debut' Hollie Overton

Maria wants to be friends.
But Maria is dead . . . isn't she?

When Louise Williams receives a message from someone left long in the past, her heart nearly stops.

Maria Weston wants to be friends on Facebook.

Maria Weston has been missing for over twenty-five years. She was last seen the night of a school leavers' party, and the world believes her to be dead. Particularly Louise, who has lived her adult life with a terrible secret.

As Maria's messages start to escalate, Louise forces herself to reconnect with the old friends she once tried so hard to impress. Trying to piece together exactly what happened that night, she soon discovers there's much she didn't know. The only certainty is that Maria Weston disappeared that night, never to be heard from again - until now. . .

A pulse-pounding psychological thriller for fans of He Said/She Said, The Couple Next Door and I See You.

Release date: September 5, 2017

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Print pages: 320

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Friend Request
Laura Marshall
Elaine Claxton
11:08:55
306.22 MB
9781549128172
July 27, 2017
Little, Brown
2017

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates