Fabius Bile: The Omnibus

Fabius Bile: The Omnibus

Available in:
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


Explore the story of the sinister Fabius Bile in this fantastic value omnibus.

Fabius Bile is known by many names: Primogenitor, Clonelord, Manflayer. Once a loyal son of the Emperor’s Children, now he loathes and is loathed by his brothers. Feared by man and monster, Fabius possesses a knowledge of genetic manipulation second to none, and the will to use it to twist flesh and sculpt nightmares.


Now a traitor amongst traitors, Fabius pursues his dark craft across the galaxy, from the Eye of Terror to the tomb world of Solemnace to the Dark City of Commorragh itself, leaving a trail of monstrous abominations in his wake.


This omnibus edition collects together the novels Primogenitor, Clonelord and Manflayer.


Release date: August 30, 2022

Publisher: Games Workshop

Print pages: 800

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample




Author updates