• Duke of Renown (Dukes of Distinction Book 1)
  • Duke of Charm (Dukes of Distinction Book 2)
  • Duke of Disrepute: Dukes of Distinction Book 3

Dukes of Distinction

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


Who doesn't love a duke? How about five of them?

Welcome to bestselling author Alexa Aston's new Regency romance series, the Dukes of Distinction! These five aristocrats all come with nicknames Polite Society has bestowed upon them. Renown. Charm. Disrepute. Arrogance. Honor.

Each book in Dukes of Distinction is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order and can be read for free in Kindle Unlimited.

Dukes of Distinction
Book 1: Duke of Renown
Book 2: Duke of Charm
Book 3: Duke of Disrepute
Book 4: Duke of Arrogance
Book 5: Duke of Honor

Release date: March 21, 2021

Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates