• Ford: Finding His Fire: Big 3 Security, Book 1
  • Lincoln: Finding His Mark
  • Ford: Finding His Fire

Big 3 Security


From Book 1:

One determined former Army Ranger, now security expert, a vulnerable waitress plus a deadly cartel equals a raging inferno of both danger and desire. Ford Montgomery is on the trail of the arsonist who killed his parents. When that trail leads him to sexy waitress Megan Marshall, things take an unexpected turn. Megan is being hunted by a deadly cartel, Ford is now in their sights, and the arsonist is still running free. Their only chance of survival is if Ford and Megan learn to trust each other quickly and walk into the fire together.

Publisher: Rolling Thunder Publishing Inc.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates