Notifications

Between Never and Forever

Between Never and Forever

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

For fans of Sara Cate and Lauren Asher, a forbidden, second chance romance about a young woman who is thrust into the world of a past lover when she takes a gig at his family’s casino to pay off her mother’s medical debts.

As my best friend’s brother, Dex Hardy has always been my downfall—older, forbidden, and completely irresistible.

Our paths were never supposed to cross, but they tangled up in the summer nights we exchanged forevers and I love yous under the stars.

In secret.

He knew it had to be that way.

Yet he betrayed our relationship the day he chose to save me from that car wreck instead of her.

I won’t forgive him for that.

The only reason I’m at his casino now is because I need the money. If I can survive six months working and living in close proximity to him at the Black Diamond Resort and Casino, I’ll be able to pay off my mother’s medical bills and more. Not so bad.

Until Dex finds out I’m engaged to a man I don’t love and wants to make his own deal with me—six months of being married to him instead. Or else.

Release date: March 26, 2024

Publisher: Page & Vine

Print pages: 416

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates