Notifications

Accidental Lies: An unputdownable, steamy, sexy contemporary romance novel

Accidental Lies: An unputdownable, steamy, sexy contemporary romance novel

Book 2: Accidental Love
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Shout-outs

"I couldn't put it down. The chemistry between the two main characters was simply off the charts. Steamy as all hell. I could not get enough. This book was a refreshing read, a sizzling, page-turner full of Mason's signature awesomeness."
Lisa Regan
USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best Selling Author of the Detective Josie Quinn Series

Synopsis

‘‘Freaking incredible... It was seriously a struggle to put this book down, I stayed up until 1am this morning just to finish it... And then I slept through four alarms trying to wake me at 6, 6:15, 6:30 and 6:45 am. Oops?... There are some truly heartbreaking moments in this book and it's an emotional rollercoaster from start to finish, I loved it so much!” Goodreads Reviewer

A blissful week on the beautiful island of Maui is exactly what I need...
I haven't got away in years.
Not since the tragedy that's overshadowed my life.
Not since my heart cracked into two.
But when I finally take the plunge, what happens?
I get locked out of my hotel room.

The first person I lay eyes on is a golden-eyed guy who's all kinds of rugged.
Rugged in a dirty-sex kind of way.
The best kind.
Chocolate-brown hair, sun-kissed skin, a sexy dimpled smile.
A built body that I want to run my hands all over.
And that takes me by surprise.
He's the first man that's caught my eye in a long, long time.
I've never been able to get past the pain that haunts me.
But this man makes me think I might be able to forget.

Four cocktails later, our chemistry is hotter than the Hawaiian sun.
We're pressed against each other in an elevator.
Soaking wet after being caught in a tropical storm.
I'm moaning in his arms, hands fisting his hair.
Then we spend the rest of our vacation unwinding and undressing...

We have just two rules:
No talking about our lives back home, and this is just a fling.
That means I can't tell him about the heartbreak I fight every single day.
I can't reveal my secret.
But when the sun sets on our trip, can we bring ourselves to say goodbye?
I have a feeling he'll be tempted to break the rules.
The question is, after years of shielding my heart, will I be able to let him in?
And even if I do, will I want him when I find out who he really is?

This is a full-length, standalone romance with some hot-under-the-collar action, no cheating and a guaranteed HEA. For fans of R.S Grey, Whitney G. and Vi Keeland, Accidental Lies features a hot AF alpha and a sizzling will-they-won't-they love story that will have you totally addicted!

Readers absolutely LOVE Accidental Lies:
“I absolutely adored this book, and I couldn't put it down... I was so immersed that I sat down to read it and next thing I knew a few hours had passed and I had finished it! If you're looking for a great summer read, this is it!” Goodreads Reviewer

Freaking incredible.” Goodreads Reviewer

“Hot and steamy... I honestly couldn't put it down... Totally pulled at my heart strings and actually brought tears to my eyes! What can I say but WOW what a story!... Will certainly keep you on your toes and guessing while the story unravels. I loved this story so much.” Goodreads Reviewer

Amazing! Absolutely amazing! I'm not sure I can do this one justice. That's how much I enjoyed it!... I highly recommend this great story!... It had all the feelings!!!” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Absolutely loved every minute of this book!... You are hooked from the first page... The main character is so lovable... I fell in love... It is fabulously written.” NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

“An amazing story!... An exciting read that you won't be able to put down... You can't help but fall in love.” Goodreads Reviewer

I honestly just loved this book.” Book Life

I absolutely adored this book and I couldn't put it down.” Goodreads Reviewer

Loved it!” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Had me hooked!... Brilliant... No hesitation in giving this one 5 stars!!” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

So good... I've loved every page!” Goodreads Reviewer

Totally loved this book.” NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

Hot, hot, hot." Goodreads Reviewer

Release date: August 7, 2019

Publisher: Bookouture

Print pages: 300

Content advisory: This book contains lies. Big lies.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...
Accidental Lies: An unputdownable, steamy, sexy contemporary romance novel
Dana Mason
Kelsey Navarro
8 hours, 45 minutes
1.82 MB
1786818574
August 7, 2019
Bookouture

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates