Cherry Northcutt

Enjoy a glass of iced tea while I tell you about Grace Texas South Texas
About the author

Cherry Northcutt is the author of the Grace Texas Murder Mystery series and the Green Witch Village YA Mystery Series.
Cherry loves cozy mysteries, quirky small towns, antiquing, and baking with her daughters. Cherry brings it all together in her books about the ideal small town. She's a Texas native who loves a good whodunnit. She lives on the Gulf Coast with her husband. Her kiddos grew up and kept the cat for themselves. 

Genres: Women's FictionAmateur SleuthCozy MysteryFemale SleuthsAnimal Cozy MysteriesCulinary Cozy Mysteries

Books by Cherry Northcutt

Grace Texas Cozy Mysteries
Green Witch Village Mystery

Behind the books

My new book in the Green Witch Village Mystery Series is now available! Green Witch envy is out in paperback and ebook. Pick it up Here! 

My Grace Texas Series is going strong with the newest release - Avery Now and Then released July 22nd! The County Fair has come to Grace with a Bake Off, a Livestock show, and the Fair Queen Pageant! Oh, and murder of course. You can find it Here! 

This April I participated in the Rockport Fulton Book Festival in beautiful Rockport, Texas. It was so much fun. I wrote a blog about it here!  Check out the pics on Facebook! 


Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates