Notifications

Live author chat with Julianne MacLean

BingeBooks Book Club

 

 

For our next Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club, circle your calendar! We're excited to announce we'll have bestselling women's fiction author Julianne MacLean join us on June 29, 2021, at 3 pm Eastern.

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved: Sign up for the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free). Read a great book. Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the author on Zoom.

Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER

 

Read our June book selection: These Tangled Vines, a sweeping and captivating tale of one woman’s journey to the lush vineyards of Tuscany—and into the mysteries of a tragic family secret. Read a free sample! 

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just join our online book club and participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Julianne. 

Discuss the book: Afterward, readers will continue the discussion in our online breakout rooms. Discuss plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like. Just warn us about spoilers!

When: Tuesday, June 29, at 3 pm Eastern (2 pm Central; noon Pacific; 8 pm UK)

Where: On Zoom. RSVP above and we'll email you the Zoom link along with a reminder.

Cost: Free! There’s no charge to join the club, the group or the chat. And if you belong to Kindle Unlimited, the book comes free with your subscription.

Meet our guest: Julianne MacLean is a USA Today bestselling author of more than 30 novels. Readers have described her books as "breathtaking," "soulful" and "uplifting." MacLean is a four-time Romance Writers of America RITA finalist and has won numerous awards. Her novels have sold millions of copies worldwide

 

REGISTER