Notifications

Live author chat with Judith Lucci

BingeBooks Book Club

 

Judith Lucci and her new book

 

For our next Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club is honored to have bestselling thriller Judith Lucci as our guest! She'll be joining us for a lively online conversation on July 27, 2021, a Tuesday, at 3 pm Eastern.

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved: Sign up for the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free). Read a great book. Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the author on Zoom.

Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER

 

Read our July book selection: The Case of Dr. Dude. A young woman goes to the dentist – and isn’t seen again. But retired homicide detective Michaela McPherson is on the case in this fast-paced crime thriller. Read a free sample! 

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just join our online book club and participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Judith. 

Discuss the book: Afterward, readers will continue the discussion in our online breakout rooms. Discuss plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like.  

When: Tuesday, July 27, at 3 pm Eastern (2 pm Central; noon Pacific; 8 pm UK)

Where: On Zoom. RSVP above and we'll email you the Zoom link along with a reminder.

Cost: Free! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. And if you belong to Kindle Unlimited, the book comes free with your subscription.

Meet our guest: Dr. Judith Lucci is a Wall Street Journal, USA Today and Amazon bestselling author who writes about women who make a difference. 

 

REGISTER