Notifications

Live author chat with Dean Koontz

BBBC logo

 

For our August Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club is excited to welcome bestselling suspense, thriller and horror author Dean Koontz! He'll be joining us for a lively online conversation on Tuesday, August 2nd, at 5 pm Eastern (that's 10 pm in the UK).

 

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved:

  • Read a great book.
  • Chat about it in the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free).
  • Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the author on Streamyard (via YouTube and Facebook).

Register now to save your spot!

 

Read our July book selection: The Big Dark Sky

A group of strangers bound by terrifying synchronicity becomes humankind’s hope of survival in Dean Koontz's latest exhilarating, twist-filled novel.

Read an excerpt from The Big Dark Sky here - then buy it in time for our Book Club chat.

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just sign up to participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Dean.

Discuss the book: Plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like – Dean will respond to your questions and comments.  

When: Tuesday, August 2nd, at 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central; 3 pm Mountain; 2 pm Pacific; 10 pm UK)

Where: Through Streamyard (video chat on Facebook and YouTube). RSVP above and we'll email you the details along with a reminder.

Cost: FREE! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. And everyone who signs up or joins the online chat in our Book Club will be in with a chance to win one of three personalized and signed copies of Dean's thriller, Devoted.

Meet our guest: Dean Koontz lives in Southern California with his wife, Gerda, their golden retriever, Elsa, and the enduring spirits of their goldens, Trixie and Anna. Find out more during our chat!

 

SAVE MY SPOT