Zeb Carter Series Boxset 1 Books 1-3

Zeb Carter Series Boxset 1 Books 1-3

Ty Patterson Founding author
Special forces operative Zeb Carter will do anything to escape his guilt. Will he betray his country?
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Books in this set


Zeb Carter is back in this mega-bundle of high-kicking thrills and pulse-pounding action. This ebook boxset contains the first three thrillers in the Zeb Carter series.

Make Zeb Carter your mission, today!

Zeb Carter, Book 1

Former Special Forces operative Zeb Carter couldn't save his family from terrorists. The guilt has never left him and to escape it, he throws himself into high-risk missions. An operation in Afghanistan provides an opportunity for atonement.

But it comes with a heavy price. Can he betray his country to redeem himself?

The Peace Killers, Book 2

Israel is on the brink of war with Palestine when a horrific killing raises tensions on both sides. Zeb Carter has to deal with hostile armies, angry nations, Mossad's deadly kidon, suicide bombers...and even he might not be able to stop a nuclear war in the Middle East.

Burn Rate, Book 3

Zeb Carter goes against a deadly spymaster whose master-plan involves attacking the greatest concentration of world power.

The G20 Summit.

'If you like Lee Child, David Baldacci and Gregg Hurwitz, you'll love Ty Patterson'

'Zeb Carter is in the same elite class as Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, Will Robie, and Orphan X'

'Ty Patterson's books should come with a health warning. Highly Addictive!'

Release date: May 1, 2019

Publisher: Three Aces Publishing

Print pages: 933

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates