Notifications

While We Were Dating

While We Were Dating

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

'It's no wonder Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon are fans of Jasmine Guillory - she writes the sexiest and smartest romances. This tale . . . ticks all the romcom boxes' Red Magazine

Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com


Can a Hollywood romance work in the real world?

Ben Stephens has never been one to mix business and pleasure, but when he lands a huge ad campaign featuring movie star, Anna Gardiner, and it turns out she's as funny and down-to-earth as she is gorgeous, Ben can't help flirting a little.

Anna Gardiner is hoping this ad campaign will be a great distraction while she waits to hear if she's booked her dream role, but she doesn't anticipate that Ben Stephens might be an even bigger distraction...

After a family emergency and a late-night road trip moves them past light-hearted flirtation, Ben and Anna grow closer. But when Anna's manager decides to use their fling to help Anna's Hollywood career, will Ben be content to play the background role in Anna's life and leave when the cameras stop rolling? Or could he be the leading man she's looking for?

PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY!

'A charming, warm, sexy gem' Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author

If you love this, be sure to check out The Wedding Date, The Proposal, The Wedding Party, Royal Holiday and Party of Two!

(P) 2021 Penguin Audio

Release date: July 13, 2021

Publisher: Berkley

Print pages: 384

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

While We Were Dating
Janina Edwards
10:21:37
284.56 MB
9781472276780
July 13, 2021
Hachette UK
2021

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates