Notifications

Synopsis

USA TODAY bestselling author Michelle Major brings readers a fun and emotional story of rebuilding your life—even when you can't entirely escape your past mistakes—in her latest Carolina Girls story, perfect for fans of Jenny Holiday, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis.

The Carolina Girls

Book 1: Wildflower Season
Book 2: Mistletoe Season
Book 3: Wedding Season


Release date: April 26, 2022

Publisher: HQN Books

Print pages: 384

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...
Wedding Season
Michelle Major
Not Yet Available
9781488213588
April 26, 2022
HarperCollins

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates