Tumbling Blocks

Tumbling Blocks

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


Earlene Fowler's best-selling Benni Harper Mystery series earned the author an Agatha Award. In this 13th installment, ex-cowgirl and quilter Bennie moves to California to start over after the sudden death of her husband. Working as the curator of a folk-art museum, Benni uncovers clues to a small-town murder. Now it's up to this crackerjack sleuth to solve the crime.

Release date: May 6, 2008

Publisher: Berkley

Print pages: 336

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates