Notifications

Ties That Bind Us

Ties That Bind Us

Available in:
  • eBook

Synopsis

From strangers to lovers, from enemies to family, from mafia princess to . . . mafia wife?

Ava Moretti is a mafia princess with a fiery personality and an aversion to doing what she's told. Nick Caponelli is next-in-line to lead the Caponelli mafia—he’s used to getting exactly what he wants. When they meet by chance one night, neither has any idea they are from rival crime families. After a night of passion, they are supposed to part ways and never see each other again. But fate has bigger plans and soon Ava is faced with a decision that will change her life forever . . . for better or for worse.

For fans of Rhenna Morgan, JL Shen, and JJ McAvoy, Nicole Knight’s steamy, intense, and action-packed mafia romance that begins the Caponelli saga where Ava Moretti must face both her dreams and her fears as she weds boss Nick Caponelli. What comes first: love or family?

Release date: September 7, 2021

Publisher: Wattpad Books

Print pages: 418

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates