Notifications

The Wildflowers

The Wildflowers

Genres: Romance
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

The Wildflowers by Harriet Evans is the spellbinding new novel from the Top Five Sunday Times best-selling author of A Place for Us and The Butterfly Summer. Fans of Kate Morton's The Lake House or Santa Montefiore will delight in this book.

Glamorous, argumentative...adulterous to the core. They were my parents, actors known by everyone. They gave our lives love and colour in a house by the sea—the house that sheltered my orphaned father when he was a boy. But the summer Mads arrived changed everything. She, too, had been abandoned, and my father understood why. We Wildflowers took her in.

My father was my hero, he gave us a golden childhood, but the past was always going to catch up with him...it comes for us all sooner or later. This is my story. I am Cordelia Wilde. A singer without a voice. A daughter without a father. Let me take you inside.

Release date: January 14, 2020

Publisher: Headline

Print pages: 480

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates