Notifications

The Map of Tiny Perfect Things

The Map of Tiny Perfect Things

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lev Grossman comes a magical-realist romance that turns the Groundhog Day premise inside-out and upside-down—coming soon to Amazon as a major motion picture.

Mark is 17-years-old and trapped in a time loop, and that’s just fine with him. It’s summertime and he’s spending this one infinitely repeating day reading his way through the town library. Then he discovers someone else in the loop with him: the brilliant, haunted Margaret. Together Mark and Margaret set out to find every wonderful, amazing, perfect thing that happens in that one day—a journey that will take them to the dark secret that waits at the very heart of their endless day. 

Thrilling, funny, and deeply romantic, this novella is perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, and Jandy Nelson.

 

Release date: February 2, 2021

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Print pages: 63

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

The Map of Tiny Perfect Things
Lev Grossman
Michael Crouch
01:49:54
50.32 MB
9781549109126
February 2, 2021
Hachette Audio

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates