The Lost Garden: The Complete Series

The Lost Garden: The Complete Series

D.K. Holmberg Founding author
Eris must discover the magic of flowers before all is lost.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Books in this set


Eris must discover the magic of flowers before all is lost.

Grab the complete trilogy of The Lost Garden series.

Keeper of the Forest (book 1)
When Eris finds a strange flower and meets Terran, a handsome young gardener, she discovers the Mistress of Flowers might be a flower mage who intends to use the garden in a plot against the kingdom. Eris soon learns the threat against the kingdom is deeper than she suspected. She might be the only one able to save it from destruction, if only she can learn to use her own magic in time.

The Desolate Bond (book 2)
Newly named keeper of the forest, Eris struggles to understand what her new role and powers mean for her. As she struggles to use that power, she begins to wonder if she really is a keeper of trees. With the Conclave of Magi attacking along the southern border, Eris must discover the key to her abilities in order to save herself, help her mother, stop the magi, all without losing Terran, but can she do so in time?

Keeper of Light (book 3)
In the aftermath of the recent attack, Eris wants nothing but peace and the chance to enjoy her life with Terran as she learns what it means to be a keeper of both trees and flowers. But when she finds a message with a strange and powerful flower, she learns a threat greater than the magi has reappeared. Eris must rebuild the lost Gardens of Elaysia to stop the coming darkness, but doing so risks the life she desperately wants with Terran.

Release date: March 27, 2015

Publisher: ASH Publishing

Print pages: 848

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates