• The Pawn (The King's Cousins Book 1)
  • The Heir (The King's Cousins Book 2)
  • The King's Cousins Boxed Set Books 1-3

The King's Cousins

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


The three young children of Adelard de Blays—two sons and a daughter—are separated when their father commits treason against the King of England. Follow each of their stories in The King’s Cousins, a new trilogy by Alexa Aston

Each book in The King's Cousins Trilogy is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order. Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited.

Series Order:

Book #1: The Pawn
Book #2: The Heir
Book #3: The Bastard

For those who savor romance on the high seas, you might enjoy the standalone prequel to The King's Cousins Trilogy. GOD OF THE SEAS is part of the Pirates of Britannia World and features Godwin de Blays and Melisent Winchester, great-grandparents to Quill, Landon, and Katelyn.

Release date: March 21, 2021

Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates