Notifications

The Ice Duchess

The Ice Duchess

Second chance
Genres: Regency Romance
Buy now

Synopsis

Who doesn't love a duke? Start of a new Regency series!
~Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON & Julia Quinn! Your new Regency obsession!~


"An endearing love story with wit, heart and fire." ~ Bree Wolf, USA TODAY Bestselling Author

A scandalous countess plays matchmaker…for a man she once longed to take for herself.

Georgiana Whitcomb, Countess Winterbourne, is known as the Ice Countess for her rebellious ways and refusal to marry again. But a scandalous Christmas wager fashioned by Georgiana’s childhood obsession changes everything.

The demanding duke needs a bride…

Dexter Munro, mere days from becoming the Duke of Markham, made a promise to his dying father to find a wife by the Twelfth Night. Except the only woman he’s ever desired has vowed never to marry again. Not even to become his duchess.

Georgiana and Dex share a sizzling attraction and a wicked past…but is their scorching passion enough to melt the Ice Countess’ heart?

"Lush and romantic, The Ice Duchess weaves a beautiful tale of hidden desire and a second chance at love too long denied." ~ Sofie Darling, Award-Winning historical romance author

If you adore sexy Dukes, feisty Duchesses, and a steamy second-chance romance set in the magnificent Regency era, The Ice Duchess is the romance novel for you!

The Duchess Society Series

#PREQUEL NOVELLA The Ice Duchess (Dex & Georgie)
#1 The Brazen Bluestocking (Tobias & Hildy) Sept 2021
#2 The Scandalous Vixen (Roan & Helena) Dec 2021
#3 The Wicked Wallflower (Townes & Felicity) March 2022

Release date: July 22, 2021

Print pages: 105

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates