The Cowgirl's Chosen Love

The Cowgirl's Chosen Love

Available in:
  • Audiobook


Return to Heart Falls—a place to find new friends and a true family.

This is the final novel in The Colemans of Heart Falls trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Vivian Arend..

When his best friend’s sister-in-law approaches him with an urgent plea for help, Zach Sorenson goes with his gut. Kiss the woman? Of course. Pretend to be her short-term boyfriend? No problem.  

Accidentally end up married? Problem

Julia Blushing is still reeling after discovering the family she never knew existed. Trusting anyone right now isn’t easy. Allowing tall, dark, and tempting Zach into her life for more than a few weeks? 

Huge problem. 

But when their marriage triggers a legal complication, sticking together is the only option. Still, this impossible situation needs some clear guidelines. No unnecessary public displays of affection. Absolutely no sex. For 365 days. While they live together… 

Good luck on that one.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

The Cowgirl's Chosen Love
Vivian Arend
Tatiana Sokolov
229.6 MB
August 1, 2020
Arend Publishing Inc.




Author updates