The Complete Adversary Cycle

The Complete Adversary Cycle

Available in:
  • eBook


This discounted ebundle of The Complete Adversary Cycle includes: The Keep, The Tomb, The Touch, Reborn, Reprisal, Nightworld

"Repairman Jack is one of the most original and intriguing characters to arise out of contemporary fiction in ages. . . . hugely entertaining." --Dean Koontz

The battle has begun: On one side, the ultimate evil created by man, and on the other...the unthinkable, unstoppable, unknowing terror that man has inevitably awakened. Bestselling author F. Paul Wilson explores the evil of man—and the supernatural evil that man keeps alive.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Release date: December 4, 2018

Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates

Print pages: 3392

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates