Space Wolf: The Second Omnibus

Space Wolf: The Second Omnibus

Genres: Science Fiction
Available in:
  • Paperback


This omnibus contains the next three books in the Space Wolf series by William King and Lee Ligthner.  The books included are Wolfguard, Sons of Fenris and Wolf's Honour as well as a short story The Space Wolf Omnibus combines superb science-fiction drama with military battles on an epic scale, featuring the legendary hero Ragnar Blackmane.

Release date: October 6, 2015

Publisher: Games Workshop

Print pages: 768

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates