Shakespeare in Autumn

Shakespeare in Autumn

Book 0: Seasons Edition
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover


A fine exclusive edition of one of literature’s most beloved stories. Featuring a laser-cut jacket on a textured book with foil stamping, all titles in this series will be first editions. No more than 10,000 copies will be printed, and each will be individually numbered from 1 to 10,000. * Now with bonus bookmark That time of year thou mayst in me behold, When yellow leaves, or none, or few do hang Upon those boughs which shake against the cold, Bare ruined choirs, where late the sweet birds sang. - Sonnet 73 William Shakespeare has been lauded as one of the greatest and most influential writers of the English language in history. His poems and plays have been recited and studied for generations, and remain iconic works of literature. The Shakespeare Collection includes a selection of Shakespeare’s finest works, including: A Midsummer Night’s Dream Twelfth Night As You Like It The Taming of the Shrew Romeo and Juliet The Sonnets The Shakespeare Collection by William Shakespeare (Seasons Edition - Fall) is one of four titles available in August 2021. The Fall season set also will include Sense and Sensibility, Dracula, and Anne of Green Gables.

Release date: August 31, 2021

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Print pages: 640

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Shakespeare in Autumn
437.78 MB
August 31, 2021
Thomas Nelson




Author updates